Home / Association / Committee


Chairman: Claude Rohrbasser
Leadership, funding, crowdfunding, contact

Vice-chairman: Pascal Bonnabry
e-Learning and education

Vice-chairman: Serge Rudaz
R&D, potential development

Member: Jean-Luc Veuthey
e-Learning and education

Member: Olivier Vorlet
ECB 4.0 Project Leader

Member: Claudine Chollet
Web master, communication

Member: Christiane Hoeppli
Flyer, communication


Dr Claude Rohrbasser
e-mail : info@pharmelp.ch


pharmelp statutes: Read online